Hello Airplane

Standard

Hello Airplane, hello beautiful,
Going away together sounds wonderful.
I won’t miss Canadian slush,
Or mud, I won’t miss it much.

Hello Air France, I’ve waited,
So long, half-agitated,
Wanting to escape certain parts,
Of my life, like starstruck hearts.

Hello handsome method of escape,
Let’s go, I can’t wait!
I’m not going to miss lame classes,
Full of peers acting like ______.

Hello you sexy beast of a plane,
With engines powerful, but tame.
Take me up in your wings so steady,
Let’s hit the air, you ready?

Hello my beautiful Air France,
I’m thanking you in advance,
For time away from memory,
And time in a legit family.

One response »

Leave your comment here!

