Inner Sock Puppet

Standard

Hello you. Hello acquaintance, friend, teacher, parent, pet, secret admirer, or stranger. Hello everyone who has ever spoken to me, and hello everyone who is yet to speak to me. I send you my fondest greetings.

I am persuaded that each of us has an inner sock puppet. Everyone possesses the malleable virtue which is manoeuvrable by charm. While I smile and stretch my hand out to you, you think I might give you something. No, I am only reaching to your inner sock puppet. The game is not over, while my work remains unfinished. Your sock puppet will love me more than life itself by the time all is done.

I need to learn the accordion.

Ex Animo,
A repeat offender of smooth talk

Leave your comment here!

