Mille Mots

Standard

A picture is worth a thousand words.

Whenever I’m unravelling a complex emotion, I tend to draw charts. When faced with a decision that both sides have pros and cons, I tend to make lists of the ups and downs and sort them out from there. I had a supply teacher in my Physics class today, so I was trying to funnel my internal tempest into a processable 2D format.

My time is ticking. I have two weeks left before I’m above the Atlantic ocean. As I confided in a close friend this afternoon, I’m probably three times as apprehensive about returning than I ever was about coming over here.

Leave your comment here!

